Our Team

Chief Executive Officer

Kimberley Woodcock
E: kwoodcock@habitatgatewaynorth.com T: (705) 646-0106 ext. 206

Chief Operating Officer
Meghan Smith
E: msmith@habitatgatewaynorth.com T: (705) 646-0106 ext. 204

Executive Assistant
Susan McCool
E: smccool@habitatgatewaynorth.com T: (705) 646-0106 ext. 209

Financial Assistant
Brian Ingram
E: bingram@habitatgatewaynorth.com T: (705) 646-0106 ext. 210

Finance Consultant
Meredith Hendy
E: mhendy@habitatgatewaynorth.com T: (705) 646-0106 ext. 200

Community Fundraising Officer
Amy Graham
E: agraham@habitatgatewaynorth.com T: (705) 646-0106 ext. 211

Regional Manager, Donor Development
Donna Godfrey
E: dgodfrey@habitatgatewaynorth.com T: (705) 646-0106 ext. 202

Volunteer Engagement and Relationship Officer
Kirsten Browne
E: kbrowne@habitatgatewaynorth.com T: (705) 646-0106 ext. 208

Human Resources Management Consultant
Jane Clark
E: jclark@habitatgatewaynorth.com T: (705) 646-0106 ext. 205


North Bay and Blue Sky Region Chapter
B.J. Szabicot, Chapter Committee Chair
bj@szabicot.com | (705) 476-4573

Sudbury District Chapter
Claudette Strom, Chapter Committee Chair
claudette@habitatgatewaynorth.com | (705) 969-8910

Orillia Lake Country Chapter
Murray Bieman, Chapter Committee Chair
bieman@idirect.com | (705) 835-5347

North Simcoe Chapter
Scot Lowes, Chapter Committee Chair
scot.lowes@bell.net | (705) 533-2195

Parry Sound Chapter
Hans de Vries, Chapter Committee Chair
devrieshans3@gmail.com | (705) 774-0994

Muskoka Chapter
info@habitatgatewaynorth.com

South Almaguin Adopt-A-Home Project
Myles Donahue, Chair
myles@bell.net | (705) 636-0360


Orillia ReStore
Christine MacDonald, ReStore Manager
E: cmacdonald@habitatgatewaynorth.com T: (705) 327-3279

Huntsville ReStore
Alicia Marshall, ReStore Manager
E: amarshall@habitatgatewaynorth.com T: (705) 788-0305

Bracebridge ReStore

E: bbrestore@habitatgatewaynorth.com T: (705) 646-0106

Midland ReStore
Margaret Hamelin, ReStore Manager
E: mhamelin@habitatgatewaynorth.com T: (705) 528-0681

Sudbury ReStore
E: sudrestore@habitatgatewaynorth.com T: (705) 669-0624